May flowers bring spring showers….and travels..

So, didn’t get a chance to blog in May for two reasons..  1) Was uber busy with photography work… and 2) Traveled to NYC & Boston for 9 days. 

May was a great month for me.. Made some great connections and shot alot!   Oh, and did I mention – I celebrated my 40th!  whoah now, who gets excited about their 40th?!  I did.  I figured, there’s nothing I can do to stop it, prevent it, etc.  So, here I am at 40.  A little older, a little grayer, and sometimes, I like to think, a little wiser.

I look back at the month of May, and smile…  Not only am I in a phenomenal relationship with a caring and beautiful person, I get to do what I love and love what I do.  May consisted of shooting models on South Beach for a new Model & Talent agency that I working with – www.etherealmanagement.com , working with an amazing and brilliant designer on (2) different shoots – www.baronsiamanto.com , doing a test shoot with an internationally know Canine Couture designer – www.kikihamann.com , shooting several small & intimate beach weddings, as well as one of my best friends weddings,  a shoot with a friend and her new family, and traveling for an amazing 9 day  vacation to NYC and Boston with someone who has never visited either city – which also included shooting with my amazing and beautiful client Dava @ Matsu on Newbury St in Boston – www.matsuboston.com !

So, all in all I can’t complain… May was certainly a busy and crazy fun month!!!

I leave you with a couple pics to sum it all up!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I Hope you enjoyed my May “adventures”….

Until next time,

G

to return to my website: www.gingerdeVeghphotography.com

 

What's on your mind?